Summer is HERE!

7 05 2010

Here are some of my goals for summer:

  • Make lots of really yummy food and post everything on my blog
  • Pack lunches and go to the beach at every chance I get
  • Re-connect with those I missed so dearly over 1L year
  • Read the stack of books my mom-in-law gave me (she has excellent taste in reading material)
  • See my mom and my dog more than once a month
  • Re-vamp the living space a little bit
  • Laugh a lot

What are your summer plans?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

